About the Columbia Gorge News

The Columbia Gorge News is the weekly newspaper for the Columbia River Gorge which combined The Dalles Chronicle, Hood River News & White Salmon Enterprise.

Publisher/Owner

Chelsea Marr

chelseam@gorgenews.com

Sales

Niki Piacente

nikip@gorgenews.com

Kim Horton

kimh@gorgenews.com

Editors

Mark Gibson

markg@gorgenews.com

Kirby Neumann-Rea

kirbyn@gorgenews.com

News staff

Trisha Walker

trishaw@gorgenews.com

Jacob Bertram

jacobb@gorgenews.com

Walker Sacon

walkers@gorgenews.com

Circulation

Shania McElravy

shaniam@gorgenews.com

Legals

Shirley Ringlbauer

shirleyr@gorgenews.com

Billing and Classifieds

lisak@gorgenews.com

billing@gorgenews.com

This year our dine and drink business locations throughout the Gorge have suffered with closures. You can help support your favorites by purchasing take out and gift cards. Many of these business will offer curb-side delivery and some will deliver to your home. Let’s keep the Gorge going strong!

Sign Up For Newsletters

News and Info from our Community Partners

Information from the News and our advertisers (Want to add your business to this to this feed?)